Mr. Men™

Mr. Men™

Mr. Men is a series of 50 children's books by British author Roger Hargreaves commencing in 1971. From 1981, an accompanying series of 42 Little Miss books by the same author, but with female characters were published.

Mr Bump (Mr Men)

Iron-on and/or Sew-on patch - a dry adhesive has been applied to the reverse to enable this patch to be ironed on to your chosen itemActual patch colours may vary slightly from image shownSize: 9 x 4 cm (approx.)Please check all patch sizes..

£4.25 Ex Tax: £3.54

Showing 1 to 1 of 1 (1 Pages)